Mailing Address:
Screenwriters’ Workshop
The Cowles Center
528 Hennepin Avenue, Suite 507
Minneapolis, MN 55403
(please note that this office is not staffed on a regular basis)

Cell Phone: Area Code Six One Two 492 1742

Board of Directors:
Hafed Bouassida – President
Ed Leschke – Treasurer & Grants
Perry Lueders – Contests & Membership
Drew Chial – Communications