2012 Script-to-Screen Round 2 Results

The three finalists for Round Two of SWW’s Script-to-Screen Contest are: David Erickson (THE TIMER), Tom McGovern (PATIENCE) and Julie Meyer (THE HERO).  Congratulations and good luck!  Thanks to all the members who entered.

Click on any title below to read the finalist short scripts.  See what it takes to catch the attention of the judges.