2016 Feature Contest Winners

Screenwriters’ Workshop & Twin Cities Film Fest announce the winner of our annual feature script contest: Angela Andrist for Summer of ’79. Congratulations! Second place: Pete Groynom Third Place: Karen Frank┬áCongratulations everyone! Thanks to all who entered the contest and keep writing! Results were announced and prizes awarded at a SWW/TCFF Q&A event on April 27th at West End Theaters community room in Saint Louis Park.

Photo with our guest speakers filmmaker Javier Fuentes-Leon (Right) and producer Kevin Bannerman (Left).

Left to Right: Kevin Bannerman, Angela Andrist, Javier Fuentes-Leon